Officers

Officers and Notables for the Barony of Lochmere

Lochmere thrives on the support of its populace. Some members of the populace have stepped up to take on official roles as Officers and Champions. If you’re wondering what these people do, check out our Officer Roles and Responsibilities page.

Baron of Lochmere

Baron Gabrell Fairecloughe

Baron Gabrell Fairecloughe
MICHAEL OLNEY
7961 PHIRNE RD E
GLEN BURNIE, MD 21061
443-538-1258
[email-obfuscate email=”GabrellFairclaugh@yahoo.com”]


Baroness of Lochmere

Baroness Avice Claremond

Baroness Avice Claremond
240-463-4689
[email-obfuscate email=”Avice.Claremond@gmail.com”]


Seneschal

Frank Felix
808-356-9567 (NLT 9PM)
[email-obfuscate email=”Lthrgryphn@gmail.com”]


Deputy Seneschal

Baroness Greer Jonsdottir
Greer Griffin-Howe
410-746-6505 (NLT 9pm)
[email-obfuscate email=”ladygriffinhowe@yahoo.com”]



 

Exchequer

Herr Segehart Leutmericz
SCOTT GLOVER
443-370-5795
[email-obfuscate email=”exchequer@lochmere.atlantia.sca.org”]

Chronicler

Lady Katla Flokadottir
Kellie Shipley
[email-obfuscate email=”katlaflokadottir@yahoo.com”]


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Baroness Greer Jonsdottir
Greer Griffin-Howe
410-746-6505 (NLT 9pm)
ladygriffinhowe@yahoo.com
 

Deputy Minister of Arts & Sciences

 VACANT

Chatelain

Lady Anne d’Evreux and Lady Hrefna i Lundi
[email-obfuscate email=”chatelain@lochmere.atlantia.sca.org”]

Deputy Chatelain

VACANT


Herald

Mistress Genevieve d’Aquitaine
Jen Thies
301-879-6840 (leave a message)
[email-obfuscate email=”Jenthies@gmail.com”]


Minister of the Lists

Lady Genevieve Dampier de la Marche
Karen Kalbaugh
[email-obfuscate email=”k_kalbaugh@yahoo.com”]

 


Knight Marshal

Lord Linhart Von Marburg
[email-obfuscate email=”rmauler@gmail.com”]
410-908-8697

Deputy Knight Marshal

Lord Cormacc ua Rigáin
[email-obfuscate email=”matthew.regan@gmail.com”]

Rapier Marshal

Vacant

Archer Marshal

Dame Dealla Cohen
[email-obfuscate email=”DeallaC@juno.com”]

Webminister

VACANT

 


Deputy Webminister

Sir Aelfred of Cres
TONY TOICH
410-290-3961
[email-obfuscate email=”ttoich@verizon.net”]

Lady Gwen verch Llywelyn
STEFANIE FOGLE
[email-obfuscate email=”kanamidori@gmail.com”]


Chancellor of Youth Activities

Lady Scholastica Joycors
(MyLinda Butterworth)
[email-obfuscate email=”totallystories@gmail.com”]
443-817-2129 NLT 9pm

Baronial Notables

Baronial Champion: Lord Ceawlin Silvertongue

Rapier Champion: Lord Leifr Skraveifa

Missles Champion: Baron Kryss Kostarev

Equestrian Champion: Lady Anne d’Evreux

Arts & Sciences Champion: Lady Sarra de Vicenza

Thrown Weapons Champion: Brian of Lochmere

Bardic Champion: Lady Gwen verch Llywelyn

Leave a Reply